Hi there!

Here are the colours for this week, they are lovely, but I didn't get any bright idea.

This is what I managed to do, only the background does not seem right, I stamped it with old olive to very flat surface and that may have coursed some trouble. I used a lovely brown cardstock and then a little pumpkin pie colored ribbon (but I cannot tie it so lovely Kristina does it ;)) and added some baja breeze flowers from Prima and pumpkin pie coloured (Peel Off Markers) strass into the middle of each.

That's all from this week to Kristina, in my "normal" blog I have cards made to other challenges, I have been in flu and have been inside for couple of weeks. It's much better now!

Edit: Pictures didn't appear in sites, so here You are in my blog :)

Sivulla eivät kuvat näkyneet, joten laitoin tämän ulkomaalaishaastekortinkin tänne tavallisten joukkoon.