I used my favorite colour to make a card for two challenges, monochromatic valentine card to StampARTic and the plan from Sketch and stash challenge blog, using my new stash. Here it is

I went to book-sales and came home with two packages of ribbon, here one of the green ones. I did cut retro-flowers ( my daughter just got the medium-one ) this time from Sizzix Little Sizzles Cardstock Brights ( a present from my daughter ) and used a little bit sanding sponge from Biltema on the edges.

The Magnolia girl is perfect for this card, I like her a lot. Mostly the pictures I use are from my daughter, thank You, Taru!

I thought it needed something more and added that little butterflyribbon upthere and made a heartbutterfly, as Aija advised in StampARTic, from the Sizzixpaper leftowers.

Maybe there is a little bit too much, but it happens sometimes!

Kortti kahteen haasteeseen tuli, kun yhdistin ehdot molemmista. Vähän täysi ja sekava, mutta tällainen siitä tuli.