HPIM0295-normal.jpg

I met my dear friend just the day he had his "namesday", we celebrate it in Finland. We and his sister went to watch La Traviata at Savonlinna Opera festival, it was great!!! We were living in summerhome, which she had rented for two weeks. We had some very fine days together, Thank You, friends!

In the card I used an old stamp from Art Impressions, old bridge, but looks like our summerhomes. The new stash in here are the colours I did this, the groundpaper and the embellisments, I made with the stans(?), I just bought. All of these I bought from Sale in Sinelli. I tried to use the sketch, too. Here are the newest stash. I used to the challenge.

HPIM0290-normal.jpg

It's so easy to live in my summerhome, only dig potatoes from earth and get some salad from garden, too. Little bit of butter with boiled potatoes and eggs added with some herring, NJAM!

HPIM0288-normal.jpg

Happy Summer to everyone!